Mass Intentions

Sat 11th July Mass 5.30pm
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mass intension for Emily Clyne W/B(DGM)

Sun 12th July Mass 9.30am
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
For People of the Parish

Mon 13th July Mass 9.30am
Claire Ferrill RIP(CW)

Tue 14th July NO PUBLIC MASS

Wed 15th July Mass 9.30am
St Bonaventure, Bishop and Doctor of the Church, Memorial
Intention of all our Stewards

Thu 16th July Mass 9.30am
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Memorial
in Thanksgiving Joan Brown 100th birthday

Fri 17th July Mass 9.30am
Private Intention(TO)

Sat 18th July Mass 5.30pm
Mary Brand(RIP) and the Brand family Int.(TO)

Sun 19th July Mass 9.30am
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
For People of the Parish

Please note that this week the Church will remain open after Mass for personal Prayer until 11am on Monday and Friday only.
Thank you for your understanding and co-operation.

Around our Parish

southwark_logo_350px.jpg

Login Form



Events Calendar Print
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Thursday, 24 October 2019
No event for  Thursday, 24 October 2019



Mass Times

31 PEOPLE SEATING

SATURDAY 5.30 pm
SUNDAY 9.30 am
MONDAY 9.30 am
WEDNESDAY 9.30 am
THURSDAY 9.30 am
FRIDAY 9.30 am

ytl

Next Live streaming of Mass
Sun 19th July 2020 9.30am

Final Live streamed Mass
Sun 26th July 2020 9.30am

Contact

T: 01474 705361

Email: Hartley@rcaos.org.uk

 

ST FRANCIS DE SALES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 

‘White Friars’ 

Church Road 

Hartley 

Kent DA3 8DW

 

Parish Centenary

Parish Centenary Celebrations
SFD - 100